Speakers of Invest Mongolia 2017

This year, we have confirmed almost 50 distinguished speakers from different industries, law firms, policy makers and investors so far. We should confirm about 70 speakers by the time of the conference.

erdenebatj Erdenebat Jargaltulga
Prime Minister of Mongolia
munkhbatj2 Munkhbat Jamiyan
Minister of Mongolia
and Chief of Cabinet Secretariat
Choijilsuren Choijilsuren Battogtokh

Ministry of Finance
StrengerChristian Christian Strenger 
Member of the supervisory board
Deutsche Asset Management Investment GmbH
Gankhuu Purevjav Gankhuu Purevjav (Inviting)
Ministry of Energy
Lundeejantsan Lundeejantsan Danzan
Parliament Member
Subcommittee on Ethics committee
Tsogtbaatar Tsogtbaatar Damdin 
Parliament Member
Subcommittee on Human Rights,
Legal Standing Committee
zandanshatar Zandanshatar Gombojav
Parliament Member
BoldLuvsanvandan Bold Luvsanvandan 
Parliament Member
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
AmarjargalRinchinnyam Amarjargal Rinchinnyam 
Amarjargal Foundation
Armando Armando Torres 
Member of the Board of Directors and CEO
Oyu Tolgoi
erdembileg Erdembileg Ochirkhuu 
First Deputy Governor 
Bank of Mongolia
Graeme Knowd Graeme Knowd
Managing Director
Moody's Investors Service
ChrisM Chris Melville 
Managing Partner 
Hogan Lovells (Mongolia) LLP
LeeCashell Lee Cashell 
Chief Executive Officer
Asia Pacific Investment Partners
DavidRohanna David Rohanna 
Executive Chairman 
APIAG Pte Ltd; APIAG Mongolia LLC 
Executive Director and CEO
PeterAkerley Peter C. Akerley
President & CEO
Erdene Resource Development
Tumentsogt Tumentsogt Tsevegmid
Erdenes Mongol LLC
ohsung Oh Song
Korean Ambassador
MasatoTakaoka Masato Takaoka
Japanese ambassador
JenniferZimdahlGalt Jennifer Zimdahl Galt
U.S. Ambassador to Mongolia
CathrineArnold Catherine Arnold (Inviting)
UK Ambassador
JohnLangtry John Langtry 
Australian Ambassador
GantulgaTudev Gantulga Tudevkhuu
Vice Minister
Ministry of Energy
Zorigt Dashdorj Zorigt Dashdorj (inviting)
Former Minister of Mineral Resources and Energy
Board Member, 
Mongolia Development 
Strategy Institute
S. Oyun Oyun Sanjaasuren
Chair of Global Water Partnership and
Former Minister of Environment and Green Development
NyamaaBuyantogtokh Nyamaa Buyantogtokh 
Secretary of State
Ministry of Finance
BillBikales Bill Bikales
Bikales Advisors
McDanielJohn John B. McDaniel
Economic Chief
U.S. Embassy Ulaanbaatar
Khashchuluun Chuluundorj Khashchuluun Chuluundorj
Mongolia Oil Shale Association
BlankAvatar Chimeddorj Demchigjav
Director General
Ministry of Energy
Bayarsaikhan Bayarsaikhan Banzragch
Director General
National Development Agency
BatsaikhanNamkhai Batsaikhan Namkhai
Director General, Supervision department
The Bank of Mongolia
Tuyen D. Nguyen Tuyen D. Nguyen 
Resident Representative for Mongolia
International Finance Corporation
hirotake Hirotake Hirose 
Chief Representative 
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Ltd 
Ulaanbaatar Representative Office
JohnBell John Bell
Khan Bank
Orkhon Orkhon Onon
Trade & Development Bank of Mongolia
ganzorigulziibayar Ganzorig Ulziibayar
Golomt Bank
AmarHanibal Amar Hanibal
Xac Bank
AnthonyWooley Anthony Woolley
Hogan Lovells (Mongolia) LLP
mergenchuluun Mergen Chuluun
Executive Director
Business Council of Mongolia
JamesLiotta James Liotta 
American Chamber of Commerce
lkhagvajav Lkhagvajav Baatarjav
Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Jargalsaikhan Jargalsaikhan Dambadarjaa 
Executive Director, The Defacto Institute
Jargal DeFacto
Odsuren Nominchimeg L18087 Nominchimeg Odsuren
Senior Associate
Hogan Lovells (Mongolia) LLP
Gankhuyag v2 Gankhuyag Dagva 
Chief Infrastrucutre Officer
Newcom LLC
CameronMcRae1 Cameron McRae
Executive Chairman
Terra Com Limited
JonLyons Jon M. L. Lyons
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Strategy
Erdene Resource Development Corp.
Anushka Anushka Shah
Analyst, Sovereign Risk Group 
Moody's Investors Service
TorstenKleine Torsten Kleine Buening
Chief Risk Officer
XAC Bank
 HidetoshiNagata Hidetoshi Nagata 
General Manager - Head of Global Listings
Tokyo Stock Exchange, INC
BoldItgel Itgel Bold 
Nova Terra LLC
BlankAvatar Michael D. Richmond, Ph.D.
Senior Commercial Specialist
U.S. Embassy, Ulaanbaatar
GemaGerelsaikhan Gema Gerelsaikhan 
General Manager Business Development
Asia Pacific Investment Partners
John Johnson John Johnson
CRU China and Chief Representative CRU Beijing
Nick Edwards Nicholas Edwards 
Representative Director
Nicholas Edwards Investment
baabar Baabar 
Chairman of Board
Nepko Publishing
SolongoHL Solongoo Bayarsaikhan 
Senior Associate
Hogan Lovells (Mongolia) LLP
Enebish Enebish Namjil
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
National University of Mongolia
Tuvshintugs Tuvshintugs Batdelger
Economic Research Institute
dalechoi Dale Choi (Inviting)
Mongolian Metals&Mining
Sumati L Sumati Luvsandendev (Inviting) 
Sant Maral Foundation
MunkhdulBadral Munkhdul Badral (Inviting)
Founder & CEO
Cover Mongolia
masa Masa Igata
Founder & CEO
Frontier Securities